Lightning Links: Bolts’ Gudlevskis beats U.S.; Dan Boyle to be free agent

Embed from Getty Images

I sure chose a poor time to get sick. After posting my highest viewed article over the weekend about a Sarasota guy’s massive hockey collection, I caught a nasty cold that put me out of commission.

Despite the Lightning’s season being over, a good bit of team-related news is popping up.

Posts during the next week will be infrequent, too, as I’ll be heading to Las Vegas for an assignment. I hope I can score a trip back to Vegas one year for the NHL Awards, and heck, maybe a NHL exhibition game. A franchise there? I’m not buying it.

Here’s what we’ve got in current and former Lightning news:

So where’s Damian Cristodero? He’s going into Caps territory:

Leave a Reply

